2023-2027 10th District Volunteer Appointment Schedule Dr. Scott L. Morrison, 10th District Trustee

<u>Volunteers</u>	<u>Assignments</u>	Last Year of Assignment and Eligibility
Nickman, James D.	Dental Education and Licensure	2023
Kademani, Deepak	Scientific Affairs (Univ. of Minn.)	2023
Aquirre, Alejandro	American Dental Political Action Committee	2024
Dornfeld, Kamila L.	Dental Practice (Chair NECAC and DWAC)	2024
West, Debra A.	Ethics, Bylaws and Judicial Affairs	2024
Rao, Aruna	Membership	2024
Johnson, Jarod W.	New Dentist	2024
Resch, R. David	Advisory Committee on Annual Meetings	2025
Nord, Jackie	Advocacy for Access and Prevention	2025
Erickson, Douglas M.	Government Affairs	2025
Stuefen, Sara Cziok, Amber	Dental Benefits Programs Communications NOMINATIONS 2023	2026 2026
Erica C. Teixeira	Scientific Affairs (Univ. of Iowa)	2027

2024 District: Dental Practice

Ethics, Bylaws and Judicial Affairs

Membership New Dentist

Board: Advisory Committee on Annual Meetings (2 positions)

Continuing Education Provider Recognition (1 position)

Dental Accreditation (1 position)

Members Insurance and Retirement Programs (3 positions)

Recognition of Dental Specialties and Certifying Boards (3 positions)

Scientific Affairs (4 positions)