Northeastern District Dental Society

Northeastern District

The Northeastern District Dental Society includes all member dentists practicing within the boundaries of the following Minnesota counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, Pine, and St. Louis. The purpose and object of the Society is to encourage the improvement of the health of the public and to promote the art and science of dentistry.

Community Clinics

Lake Superior College Community Dental Clinic
Hibbing Outreach Dental Clinic

Learn More