Southeastern District Dental Society

Southeastern DistrictWelcome to the Southeastern District Dental Society (SEDDS) homepage.  Currently, the district has 290 member dentists providing dental services in the following counties: Dodge, Filmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmstead, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, and Winona.  The member dentists of the Southeastern District take great pride in providing high quality dental treatments to our patients. Additionally, the SEDDS is well represented at the state level with members holding key committee and leadership positions.