Northwestern District Dental Society

Northwestern DistrictThe Northwestern District is a component district of the American Dental Association, made up of 15 counties in northwestern Minnesota. This includes prairies, forests and beautiful lakes country. It is a very rural district.


The Northwestern District Dental Society’s mission is to support member dentists by providing continuing education opportunities, to be a resource on current dental issues and to help ensure quality dental care to the citizens of Northwestern Minnesota.