Resolution Review Task Force

The mission of this task force is to facilitate the business of the MDA House of Delegates by assisting resolution authors in presenting clear, understandable, factually accurate resolutions; to ensure proper grammar and sentence structure; to ensure readability of the resolution and that the background statement is consistent with the intent of the resolution; and to make no judgment regarding the merits of the resolution.

Committee Roster

  • Dr. Douglas Keim, Chair
  • Mr. Yazan Alkhatib
  • Dr. David Bates
  • Dr. Kevin Dens, Board Liaison
  • Dr. Michael Kurkowski
  • Dr. Aruna Rao
  • Dr. Howard Taylor
  • Dr. Jane Yang