MDA Staff

Executive Director

Carmelo Cinqueonce

Carmelo Cinqueonce, M.B.A.

Executive Director

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 100

Email: ccinque@mndental.org

Linda Fomasina

Linda Fomasina

Executive Assistant

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 112

Email: lfomasina@mndental.org

Administration / Accounting

Kyle Gaffaney

Kyle Gaffaney, J.D.

Director of Administration

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 101

Email: kgaffaney@mndental.org

Vicki Capistrant

Vicki Capistrant

Accounting Manager

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 115

Email: vcapistrant@mndental.org

Rachel Czech

Advertising & Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 109

Email: rczech@mndental.org

Communications

Carol Embertson

Carol Embertson, M.A.

Director of Communications

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 104

Email: cembertson@mndental.org

Stephanie Leclair

Communications Coordinator

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 133

Email: sleclair@mndental.org

Legislative / Regulatory Affairs

Jacob Millner

Jacob Millner, M.P.P.

Director of Government Affairs

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 105

Email: jmillner@mndental.org

Bridgett Anderson

Bridgett Anderson, L.D.A.

Regulatory Affairs Manager

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 106

Email: banderson@mndental.org

Meetings

Juli Schneider

Juli Schneider

Exhibits & Meetings Manager

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 116

Email: jschneider@mndental.org

Membership

Dawn Jensen

Dawn Jensen

Director of Membership

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 103

Email: djensen@mndental.org

Dar Numan-Fortier

Dar Numan-Fortier

Membership Records Coordinator

Phone: 612-767-8400, ext. 110

Email: dnuman-fortier@mndental.org