Board of Directors

Donate to the MDF Today

Minnesota Dental Foundation. A Practice of Giving.

Dr. Amber Cziok

Practicing Dentist
Litchfield, MN

S. Renee Dotson, JD

3M Vice President and General Counsel, Transportation & Electronics Business Group
Inver Grove Heights, MN

Bruce Downey

President, Gateway Bank
Eagan, MN

Dr. Laura Eng


Retired Dentist
Eagan, MN

Dr. Angela Hastings

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Community Outreach and Engagement, University of Minnesota School of Dentistry
St. Paul, MN

Dr. Lee Jess

Practicing Dentist
Grand Rapids, MN

Dr. Michael Kurkowski


Retired Dentist
Shoreview, MN

Dr. Kirsten Langguth

Practicing Dentist
Hector, MN

Dr. Stephen Litton


Retired Orthodontist
Minnetonka, MN

Dr. Rosalie Perpich

Practicing Dentist
Stillwater, MN

Dr. Karl Self

Associate Professor and Director of Dental Therapy, University of Minnesota School of Dentistry
Minneapolis, MN

Mr. Erik Skoe

Dental Student
St. Paul, MN

Dr. Michael Zakula

Semi-Retired Orthodontist
Edina, MN

Carmelo Cinqueonce

Mr. Carmelo Cinqueonce, MBA, Ex-Officio

MDA Executive Director

Phone: 612-767-8400

Fax: 612-767-8500


View the Minnesota Dental Foundation’s Donor Privacy Policy here.